A quick update

Posted: May 28, 2015 in Blog

Hello all

I trust everyone is well?

I realise that I haven’t really done many reviews over the past month or two and I just wanted to address that. I am still watching films and have a few reviews planned, it’s just a case of finding time to actually write the reviews which is the main issue really.

Hopefully reviews will return on a regular basis in the near future, and hopefully none will stick in my head like Human Centipede 3 did. Seriously, that film was in my head constantly for two days and it was horrible. The only way I got it out of my head is when I went to watch Tomorrowland on Tuesday (which I’d recommend by the way)

Anyway, again, I just wanted to let you know that I am intending to write reviews on a regular basis again and it’s only finding the time which is proving difficult.

Kate

Leave a Reply

