Quick update

Posted: July 24, 2015 in Blog
Tags: ,

Hello all

I trust all is well?

Please note that there won’t be any reviews for around a three-four weeks. I sustained an injury to my right hand whilst at work on Thursday evening that prevents me from closing my hand, gripping objects, writing and typing (I am dictating this to a friend to type for me) within being in quite a lot of pain, and quite frankly typing my usual 1,000+ word reviews would take far, far too long with just one hand.

I still intend on watching a lot of films over the next few weeks, so when my hand is fully healed then I will hopefully have a lot of reviews in a short amount of time.

In the mean time, please feel free to read the reviews already on the site and I will hopefully return to reviewing as soon as my hand is healed.

Kate

Comments
  1. I’m so sorry to hear this. Hope you have a complete and quick recovery. Hey–watch some movies and let us know about them later. Maybe? Get well soon!

    Like

    • Kate Jackson says:

      Thank you and hopefully so. I’ve watched three over the last few days so when I am able to type (dictating again) then I’ll have plenty of reviews to write 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

