One Year of “Sorry, Never Heard of It”

Posted: September 23, 2015 in Blog
Tags: , , ,

Hello all

Today marks one year since I started this blog and I just wanted to take a quick moment to thank all of you for taking the time out of your lives to read my thoughts on films that you’ve probably never heard of.

The blog is steadily growing in hits and now averages the same amount of hits in one day that I used to average in a month, and I’m enjoying it more than ever.

I will be posting several more reviews in the near future, over recent weeks I’ve slacked a bit due to going on holiday and working near enough all of the time since I came back….that and working on the video of my holiday for my Youtube channel, which I will leave below.

So again, thank you for taking the time to read my reviews, it is very much appreciated and I sincerely hope to be sat here in another twelve months thanking you for my second full year.

Kate

Leave a Reply

